Chapter Leadership

Anna Goffe

Collegiate Chapter President

Catherine Pederson

Vice President of Operations

Rachel Pavlicek

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Kellie Anderson

Vice President of Membership Experience

Madalyn England

Vice President of Community Relations

Ashlyn Nelson

Director of Member Finances

Grace Heier

Director of Administration

Krista Morhauser

Director of Financial Operations

Abbey Larson

Director of Academic Excellence

Bailey Anderson

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Trinity Courtemanche

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Rennie Bertille Alia

Director of Social Events

Darian Colghan

Director of Philanthropy

Sydney Cartie

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Lydia Fortin

Director of Membership Selection

Cassandra Rostvet

Director of First-Year Experience

Sophie Semanko

Director of Lifetime Membership

Hannah Anderson

Director of Facility Operations

Breanna Brezinski

Director of Recruitment Events